Our engineers have a passion for engineering, take tremendous pride in their work, and have a wide range of experience with various materials and structural systems making us uniquely suited to meet the challenges of today's complex building programs.

Leadership

Our Team

Nathan Ashley, EI

Project Engineer

nashley@lhb-eng.com

Laura Barnes, PE

Project Engineer

lbarnes@lhb-eng.com

James Bulow, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Project Engineer

jbulow@lhb-eng.com

Nick Feller, PE

Project Engineer

nfeller@lhb-eng.com

Joe Heinsman, PE

Senior Structural Engineer

jheinsman@lhb-eng.com

Jim Higgins

BIM/CAD Technician

jhiggins@lhb-eng.com

Dan Levitus, PE

Project Engineer

dlevitus@lhb-eng.com

Patrick Lock, EI

Project Engineer

plock@lhb-eng.com

Tom Michels

BIM/CAD Technician

tmichels@lhb-eng.com

Jim Osborne, PE

Senior Structural Engineer

josborne@lhb-eng.com

Nick Ritenour, PE

Senior Structural Engineer

nritenour@lhb-eng.com

Sam Runningen, PE

Project Engineer

srunningen@lhb-eng.com

Jake Shelley, EI

Project Engineer

jshelley@lhb-eng.com

Jesse Valencourt, PE, SE

Senior Structural Engineer

jvalencourt@lhb-eng.com

Cindy Williams

Office Manager

cwilliams@lhb-eng.com